This is a sample of the solo section from the composition "The Current" which will be available on Dr. Fesmire's upcoming album, Abandoned Places!

Scott Smith on piano; David Lockeretz on bass; David Oromaner on drums.

"Ahead of You" is a funk composition from the album Songs Without Words. This live version features Anthony Fesmire on guitar, Dan Waddell on piano, Carl Rigoli on vibraphone, David Lockeretz on bass, and David Oromaner on drums.

"Marionettes" is from the Anthony Fesmire album Songs Without Words. It blends classically inspired themes with the driving intensity of modern rock and the improvisational spirit of jazz. Anthony Fesmire, guitar; Take Murakami, piano; Hiroyuki Harada, bass; Chris Yeoman, drums.


Find "Ahead of You" and "Marionettes" on the Anthony Fesmire album Songs Without Words (available on SpotifyApple Music, and more). Dr. Fesmire next album, Abandoned Places, will be available in April 2021!

© 2021 by Anthony Fesmire