top of page
Welcome to the website of guitarist, composer, and educator, Dr. Anthony Fesmire! 

Latest Releases

Outside Pedestrian's latest performance, "Tricky LP", is here! Check out the single on your favorite streaming platform starting October 31!

Dr. Fesmire's latest single, "Like Sonny" by John Coltrane, is now available on your favorite streaming platform. Check out the performance video!

Dr. Fesmire's latest album, Abandoned Places, is now available!

Use the following links to hear Abandoned Places on your favorite streaming or download service!

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
Abandoned Places CD Baby Album Cover.png

Outside Pedestrian's first album, Pedestrian Crossing is now available! Originally released in 1999, this album features remakes of "Southern California Highway Song" and "Northern California Highway Song". Guitarist, Dr. Anthony Fesmire, and bassist, David Lockeretz are join by Outside Pedestrian's original drummer, Steve Tashjian!

Check out the latest virtual clinic from Outside Pedestrian: "Creating a Virtual Performance"!

Outside Pedestrian walks you through the process that they use to create their virtual performances.

Follow Dr. Fesmire on social media!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page